TATA IPL 2024 FAN PARK: Cities & States - Phase Two					
Sr no	City	State	Dates		
16	Mathura	Uttar Pradesh	4th - 5th May		
17	Agra		24th & 26th May		
18	Jodhpur	Rajasthan	11th - 12th May		
19	Kota		18th - 19th May		
20	Jalpaiguri	West Bengal	11th - 12th May		
21	Kolhapur	Maharashtra	13th - 14th April		
22	Ratnagiri		27th - 28th April		
23	Tirunelvelli	Tamil Nadu	11th - 12th May		
24	Trichy		18th - 19th May		
25	Puducherry	Puducherry	4th - 5th May		
26	Dehradun	Uttarakhand	27th - 28th April		
27	Vadodara	Gujarat	24th & 26th May		
28	Belgavi	Karnataka	20th - 21st April		
29	Mangalore		4th - 5th May		
30	Hubli		18th - 19th May		
31	Tumkur		24th & 26th May		
32	Dhanbad	Jharkand	27th - 28th April		
33	Bhatinda	Punjab	20th - 21st April		
34	Ludhiana		4th - 5th May		
35	Warangal	Telangana	13th - 14th April		

36	Bhillai	Chattisgarh	20th - 21st April
37	Guntur	Andhra Pradesh	20th - 21st April
38	Tirupati		27th - 28th April
39	Jorhat	Assam	18th - 19th May
40	Tezpur		24th & 26th May
41	Patna	Bihar	4th - 5th May
42	Hamirpur	Himachal Pradesh	13th - 14th April
43	Shimla		18th - 19th May
44	Bhopal	Madhya Pradesh	13th - 14th April
45	Jabalpur		27th - 28th April
46	Gwalior		11th - 12th May
47	Rourkela	Orissa	13th - 14th April
48	Bhubaneshwar		20th - 21st April
49	Pallakad	Kerala	11th - 12th May
50	Goa	Goa	24th & 26th May